Supervisory Board

As an independent body, the Supervisory Board monitors the regularity, economic integrity and solidity of the company. In particular, the Supervisory Board approves the annual financial statements of atmosfair gGmbH, appoints the auditor, decides on the discharge of the Executive Board and determines the salary of the Executive Board.

The members of the supervisory board are exclusively appointed and dismissed by the shareholder Stiftung Zukunftsfähigkeit.

For further information, please refer to § 14 of the Articles of Association.


Supervisory Board Members

Dr. Harry Lehmann
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats
Direktor PtX Lab Lausitz bei Zukunft – Umwelt – Gesellschaft (ZUG) gGmbH
Yvonne Wende
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Gründerin, CEO und Rektorin der Berlin Cosmopolitan School
Dr. Christoph Mecking
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter des Instituts für Stiftungsberatung