Apply now! Next orientation day for all open vacancies is on 29 June, 9.00 a.m.

Apply now until 22.06.2022 for the vacancies listed below.

We are growing and looking for passionate climate protectors! Let us develop and promote innovative climate protection together.

If your strength is in one of the following fields, then we look forward to receiving your application – independent of current job postings.

  • Environmental science and technology, engineering, natural sciences with a focus on climate protection
  • Engineering with expertise in power-to-liquid, plant engineering and green hydrogen
  • IT
  • Economics and social sciences with a focus on sustainability and climate protection

Our current job postings are listed below

Software Developer (d/f/m)

Account Manager Customer Service  (d/f/m) (Parental leave replacement)

Project Manager / Team Leader Climate Protection Projects (d/f/m)

Business Development Manager Climate Protection (d/f/m)

Internship in the field of Customer Service / Sales (d/f/m)

Working student to support IT (d/f/m)

Send us your application to bewerbungen@atmosfair.de.

atmosfair’s mission

For the climate protection goals of Paris, companies worldwide must transform themselves. Supporting them with tailor-made concepts, calculations and tools is one of atmosfair’s tasks.

As a non-profit climate protection organisation, our main business is CO₂ compensation with the implementation of our own renewable energy projects in countries of the global South. To support companies on their way to decarbonized business, we provide consulting services and develop specialised software. Our office in Berlin-Neukölln with 40 employees, as well as the country managers and partner companies, among others in Europe, Asia and Africa, form the basis for successful climate protection and multiple achievements as a quality market leader. Behind atmosfair is an advisory board with representatives from environmental NGOs and the BMUV, high-ranking patrons from politics and science, as well as prominent supporters.

Working at atmosfair

As a non-profit limited liability company in one of the richest countries in the world with a variety of technical solutions and knowledge, with access to largely free higher education, we are privileged. This goes hand in hand with an obligation towards our donors and other financial backers, but above all towards the people in the global south, for whom this does not apply, who have caused much less climate change than we have, and yet are already feeling it existentially in many cases. Working at atmosfair also means being aware of this privilege and mission, and aligning your own goals and direction in your work with it.

Salary

Our salaries are based on the collective agreement of the public sector (TVöD) – from office support to management. This ensures adequacy, but also expresses that our benchmark is the use of funds in the global south.

Application process

Orientation day

The best way to get to know our team and atmosfair’s work is to attend one of our orientation days. We will introduce you to our mission, individual colleagues and your tasks in detail. On this day, you can talk to everyone, see the office and learn everything that is important to you. We look forward to meeting you!

Bewerben Sie sich noch bis zum 23.11.2022 auf die untenstehenden offenen Stellen.

 

Wir wachsen und suchen leidenschaftliche Klimaschützer:innen! Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam innovativen Klimaschutz entwickeln und vorantreiben.

Wenn Ihre Stärke in einem der folgenden Themengebiete liegt, dann freuen wir uns – unabhängig von den laufenden Ausschreibungen – auf Ihre Bewerbung.

  • Technischer Umweltschutz, Ingenieurwesen, Naturwissenschaften mit Fokus auf Klimaschutz
  • Ingenieurwesen mit Fachwissen im Bereich Power-to-Liquid, Anlagenbau und grüner Wasserstoff
  • IT
  • Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaften mit Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz

Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen

Verwaltung

Office Manager (d/m/w)

Klimaschutzprojekte

Projektmanager / Teamleiter Klimaschutzprojekte (d/m/w)

Ökologischer Bundesfreiwilligendienst Klimaschutzprojekte (d/m/w)

Business Development und Kundenbetreuung

Business Development Manager Klimaschutz (d/m/w)

Praktikum im Bereich Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb (d/m/w)

Ökologischer Bundesfreiwilligendienst Business Development (d/m/w)

Werkstudenten Business Development (d/m/w)

IT

Softwareentwickler (d/m/w)

 

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung an bewerbungen@atmosfair.de

 

Mission von atmosfair

Für die Klimaschutzziele von Paris müssen sich Unternehmen weltweit transformieren. Sie dabei mit maßgeschneiderten Konzepten, Berechnungen und Tools zu unterstützen, ist eine Aufgabe von atmosfair.

Als gemeinnütziges Klimaschutzunternehmen ist unser Hauptgeschäft die CO₂-Kompensation mit dem Aufbau von eigenen erneuerbaren Energie-Projekten in Ländern des globalen Südens. Dazu kommt die Beratung von Unternehmen sowie die Erstellung spezialisierter Software. Unser Büro in Berlin-Neukölln mit 40 Mitarbeitern, sowie die Country Manager und Partnerunternehmen, u.a. in Europa, Asien und Afrika, bilden die Basis für erfolgreichen Klimaschutz und vielfaches Abschneiden als Qualitätsmarktführer. Hinter atmosfair steht ein Beirat mit Vertretern von Umwelt-NGOs und dem BMUV, hochrangige Schirmherren aus Politik und Wissenschaft, sowie prominente Unterstützer.

Arbeiten bei atmosfair

Als gemeinnützige GmbH in einem der reichsten Länder der Welt mit einer Vielfalt an technischen Lösungen und Wissen, mit Zugang zu weitgehend kostenloser höherer Bildung, sind wir privilegiert. Damit einher geht die Verpflichtung gegenüber unseren Spender:innen und anderen Geldgeber:innen, aber vor allem gegenüber den Menschen im globalen Süden, für die das nicht gilt, die den Klimawandel viel weniger verursacht haben als wir und ihn dennoch schon heute vielfach existentiell spüren. Arbeiten bei atmosfair heißt auch, sich dieses Privilegs und Auftrags bewusst zu sein und daran die eigenen Ziele und Blickrichtung bei der Arbeit auszurichten.

Vergütung

Unsere Gehälter sind angelehnt an den Tarifvertrag des öffentlichen Dienstes – von der Bürounterstützung bis zur Geschäftsführung. Das stellt Auskömmlichkeit sicher, drückt aber auch aus, dass unser Maßstab die Mittelverwendung im globalen Süden ist.

Bewerbungsprozess

Kennenlerntag

Unser Team und die Arbeit von atmosfair lernen Sie am besten an einem der Bewerber:innentage kennen. Dort stellen wir Ihnen unsere Mission, einzelne Kolleg:innen und Ihre Aufgaben detailliert vor. Sie können an diesem Tag mit allen sprechen, sich das Büro ansehen und alles erfahren, was für Sie wichtig ist. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!