atmosfair-Team

Management

atmosfair-Team

Management

$picture_alt_text

Dr. Dietrich Brockhagen | Founder & CEO

Physicist & Environmental Economist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ brockhagen@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Dr. Florian Rauser | Managing Director

Physicist & Climate Scientist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 11
✉ rauser@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Jakob Völker | Authorized officer

Physicist & Economist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 12
✉ voelker@atmosfair.de

Executive Team

$picture_alt_text

Dr. Bernd Freymann | Head of CDM Projects

PhD Biologist

☎ +49 (0)30 627 35 50 - 25
✉ freymann@atmosfair.de

Customer Care & Product Development

$picture_alt_text

Anna Lene Maaß | Strategic Partnerships & Corporate Clients

M.A. Germanistik

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 31
✉ maass@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Lina Tabea Maguhn | Social Media

B.A. BWL / Umweltmanagement

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ maguhn@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Ruth von Heusinger | Business Development

Dipl. Physik, parental leave

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ vonheusinger@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Cathleen Herrich | Key Account Travel, Events & CO2-Reporting

Diplomkauffrau für Tourismuswirtschaft

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 20
✉ herrich@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Katja Tschakert | Managerin Vertrieb & Business Development

B.A./B.Sc. Kultur- & Volkswirtin

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 32
✉ tschakert@atmosfair.de

CDM-Projects

$picture_alt_text

Sven Bratschke | Manager CDM Projects

M.Sc. Global Change Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 63
✉ bratschke@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Anja Endres | Manager CDM Projects

M.A. Politics and Enviromental Sciences

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 64
✉ endres@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Nele Erdmann | Manager CDM Projects

Dipl.-Ing. Industrial and Enviromental Engineering

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 63
✉ erdmann@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Julia Hoffmann | Manager CDM Projects

M.Sc. Environmental Studies and Sustainability Science

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 62
✉ hoffmann@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Denis Machnik | Manager Klimaschutzprojekte

Dipl.-Ing. Technischer Umweltschutz

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 61
✉ machnik@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Dr. Katrin Mikolajewski | Managerin Klimaschutzprojekte

Geographin, in Elternzeit

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 63
✉ mikolajewski@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Claudia Schonter | Managerin Klimaschutzprojekte

M.Sc. Integrated Natural Resource Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 64
✉ schonter@atmosfair.de

CDM-Projects Support

$picture_alt_text

Hinrich Bornebusch | CDM-Expert

Physicist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ bornebusch@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Florian Eickhold | CDM-Expert

Diploma in Latin American Studies

$picture_alt_text

Bhai Raja Maharjan | Nepal Consultant

Master in Renewable Energy

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ maharjan@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Allan Mubiru | Rwanda Country Manager

Economist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ mubiru@atmosfair

$picture_alt_text

Toyin Oshaniwa | Nigeria Country Manager

Environment & Sustainability Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ oshaniwa@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Sebastian Tews | ASApreneur - Ethiopia: Solar Home Systems

Student "Energy and Process Technology"

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ tews@atmosfair.de

Support Distribution and Administration

$picture_alt_text

Jutta Hofmann | Customer Care & Product Development

M.A. Sustainable Tourism Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ hofmann@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Maik Höhne | CO2-Reporting

Industrial Engineer

☎ +49 (0)30 627 35 50 - 0
✉ hoehne@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Mieke Westerhaus | Kundenbetreuung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

B.A. International Business Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ westerhaus@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Tobias Posselt | Customer Service & Public Relations

B.A. Economics

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ posselt@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Berke Ertong | Customer Service & Public Relations

B.Sc.Non-Profit Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ info@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Alena Vogt | Customer Service & Public Relations

M. Sc. Timber Technology and Timber Economy

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ info@atmosfair.de

IT and Software Development

$picture_alt_text

Thorsten Schmid | Software Development

Dipl. Geoecology

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ schmid@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Olaf Schreiber | Head of IT und Software Development

Physicist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ schreiber@atmosfair.de