atmosfair-Team

Management

atmosfair-Team

Management

$picture_alt_text

Dr. Dietrich Brockhagen | Founder & CEO

Physicist & Environmental Economist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ brockhagen@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Steffen Pohlmann | CEO

Financial Accountant

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ info@atmosfair.de

Executive Team

$picture_alt_text

Jakob Völker | Authorized officer

Physicist & Economist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 12
✉ voelker@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Dr. Bernd Freymann | Head of CDM Projects

PhD Biologist

☎ +49 (0)30 627 35 50 - 25
✉ freymann@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Michaela Thurau | Head of Sales

Dipl. BWL & MBA Renewables

☎ +49 (0)30 120 84 80 - 30
✉ thurau@atmosfair.de

Customer Care & Product Development

$picture_alt_text

Berke Ertong | Manager CO2-Reporting

M.Sc.Sustainable Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 11
✉ ertong@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Cathleen Herrich | Key Account Manager

Diplomkauffrau für Tourismuswirtschaft

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 20
✉ herrich@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Ruth von Heusinger | Business Development

Dipl. Physik, parental leave

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ vonheusinger@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Lina Tabea Maguhn | Social Media

B.A. BWL / Umweltmanagement

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ maguhn@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Katja Tschakert | Managerin Vertrieb & Business Development

B.A./B.Sc. Kultur- & Volkswirtin

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 32
✉ tschakert@atmosfair.de

CDM-Projects

$picture_alt_text

Janine Adler | Manager CDM Projects

M.A. Sustainability Economics and Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 62
✉ adler@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Bernhard Ellmann | ÖBFD Climate Mitigation Projects

M.A. Philosophy

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 61
✉ ellmann@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Nele Erdmann | Manager CDM Projects

Dipl.-Ing. Industrial and Enviromental Engineering

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 63
✉ erdmann@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Julia Hoffmann | Manager CDM Projects

M.Sc. Environmental Studies and Sustainability Science

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 62
✉ hoffmann@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Denis Machnik | Manager Klimaschutzprojekte

Dipl.-Ing. Technischer Umweltschutz

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 61
✉ machnik@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Dr. Katrin Mikolajewski | Managerin Klimaschutzprojekte

Geographin, in Elternzeit

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 63
✉ mikolajewski@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Claudia Schonter | Managerin Klimaschutzprojekte

M.Sc. Integrated Natural Resource Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 63
✉ schonter@atmosfair.de

CDM-Projects Support

$picture_alt_text

Bimal B.K. | Project Manager Climate Trek Nepal

B.A. Business Administration, Finance and Economics

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ bk@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Hinrich Bornebusch | CDM-Expert

Physicist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ bornebusch@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Florian Eickhold | CDM-Expert

Diploma in Latin American Studies

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ eickhold@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Bhai Raja Maharjan | Nepal Consultant

Master in Renewable Energy

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ maharjan@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Allan Mubiru | Rwanda Country Manager

Economist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ mubiru@atmosfair

$picture_alt_text

Toyin Oshaniwa | Nigeria Country Manager

Environment & Sustainability Management

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ oshaniwa@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Fabio Volkmann | CDM-Projects Support

B.Sc. Umwelttechnik und Ressourcenmanagement

☎ +49 (0)30 120 84 80 - 64
✉ projekte@atmosfair.de

Support Distribution and Administration

$picture_alt_text

Maik Höhne | CO2-Reporting

Industrial Engineer

☎ +49 (0)30 627 35 50 - 0
✉ hoehne@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Tobias Posselt | HR & Office Management

B.Sc. Technischer Umweltschutz

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ posselt@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Lukas Roth | Customer Care & Public Relations

B.Sc. Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

☎ +49 (0)30 627 35 50 - 0
✉ info@atmosfair.de

IT and Software Development

$picture_alt_text

Thorsten Schmid | Software Development

Dipl. Geoecology

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ info@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Olaf Schreiber | Head of IT und Software Development

Physicist

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ schreiber@atmosfair.de

$picture_alt_text

Sebastian Tews | Working Student - Database Development and Networks

Student "Energy and Process Technology"

☎ +49 (0) 30 120 84 80 - 0
✉ tews@atmosfair.de